Songbook Available now!

Songbook CD cover

Katie Noonan – Songbook

Songbook see’s Katie exploring material from throughout her career including songs from George, Katie Noonan and the Captains, Elixir and her solo album. This intimate and beautiful recording see’s Katie predominantly accompanying herself on the piano with some gorgeous string arrangements augmenting the recordings.

Features 5 new tracks never before available!

1. Quiet Day
2. Sweet One
3. Breathe In Now
4. Bluebird
5. Special Ones
6. Tip Of Memory
7. Slowly
8. Love’s My Song For You
9. Emperor’s Box
10. Spawn
11. Untitled
12. My Own Time
13. Time
14. Janet
15. Let You In

This is a limited release for my friends and supporters and Songbook will only be available through this website, at shows or on itunes.
Songbook is available now at the web store!
Click here

Songbook - Katie Noonan

I am also preparing a book of sheet music (for the first time!) which will include most of these songs. The Book will be available in early 2013!

Special thanks to Christopher McVinish for the beautiful painting!