Shows

Announcing the ‘Peace Is My Drug Tour’ from 12 – 29 March with my brand new band!  Hope to see you there!  KT XO

Saturday 28th Feb
Katie Noonan with strings
Lakeside Amphitheatre, National Museum of Australia
Tickets and details here

Sunday 1st March
Katie Noonan
With Maples
The Blue Mountains Botanic Garden
Tickets and details here

Thursday, 12th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
With Sahara Beck
The Toff in Town, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets and details here

Friday, 13th March
Katie Noonan solo
with Sahara Beck
Wellers Restaurant, Kangaroo Ground, VIC
Tickets and details here

Saturday, 14th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Aurora Spiegeltent, Adelaide SA – ‘Garden of Unearthly Delights’
Tickets and details here

Wednesday, 18th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Lizotte’s Restaurant, Dee Why, NSW
Tickets and details here 

Thursday, 19th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW
Tickets and details here

Friday, 20th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Heritage Hotel, Bulli, NSW
Tickets and details here

Saturday, 21st March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW
Tickets and details here

Sunday, 22nd March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Lizotte’s Restaurant, Newcastle, NSW
Tickets and details here

Friday, 27th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Ipswich Civic Centre, Ipswich, QLD
Tickets and details here

Saturday, 28th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
The Triffid, Brisbane, QLD
Tickets and details here

Sunday, 29th March
Katie Noonan’s Vanguard
with Sahara Beck
Sol Bar, Maroochydore, QLD
Tickets and details here

25 September – 10 October
With Sydney Dance Company
Triptych – Les Illuminations

Sydney Theatre
Tickets and details here